Skip to main content

Communications, Drama and Film

Honorary staff

All members of academic staff have individual profiles including information about their research interests, publications, responsibilities and contact details.

Honorary University Fellows
Don Boyd Honorary University Fellow
Nadia Denton Honorary Senior Research Fellow
Mr Mark Kermode Honorary Professor
Dr Song Hwee Lim Honorary Professor
Mr Gavrik Losey Honorary University Fellow
Mr Simon Mayo Honorary Professor