Skip to main content

Communications, Drama and Film


All members of academic staff have individual profiles including information about their research interests, publications, responsibilities and contact details.

Academic Staff
Dr Aditya Deshbandhu Lecturer Digital Media Sociology (E&R)
Professor Neil Ewen Associate Professor in Media, Communications and Culture
Dr Woori Han Lecturer in Media and Communications
Dr Haili Li Lecturer in Media and Communications
Dr Amelia Morris Lecturer in Media and Communications (E&R)
Dr Alexander R. E. Taylor Senior Lecturer in Communications
Dr Sanja Vico Lecturer in Communications and Digital Media (E&R)
Dr Yanling Yang Lecturer in Languages & Communications
Dr Zizheng Yu Lecturer in Promotional Media E&R

To find our Department Professional Services staff, please use our Professional Services contact selection tool.